2022 Mechanicsville Volunteer Fire Department Leadership
By Mechanicsville Volunteers
January 1, 2022

The department has concluded our annual elections and appointments for the departments leadership for the year of 2022. All personnel changes will be effective January 1, 2022. We look forward to another successful year serving the Mechanicsville and surrounding communities and continuing to grow as an organization.

President-John “Monkey” Montgomery
1st Vice President-Keith Turner
2nd Vice President-Jackson Miller
Secretary-Darene Kleinsorgen
Treasurer-Tom Kidwell
Assistant Secretary-Karen Montgomery
Financial Secretary-Frank Kleinsorgen
Fire Prevention-Terri Palmer
Engineer-James Barnes Sr.
1st Engineer-James Barnes Jr.

Fire Chief-Mark Trowbridge
Assistant Fire Chief-John Raley
Deputy Fire Chief-Ryan Raley
Engine Captain-Daniel Busl
Squad Captain-William Bryant
Training Captain-Tyler Burroughs
Engine Lieutenant-Robert Barnes
Squad Lieutenant-Bret Krabbe
Training Lieutenant-Joseph Senatore
Sergeant-Craig Polk
Sergeant-Kenny French
Safety Officer-Keith Hemming
Safety Officer-Joseph Faunce
Water Supply Officer-Joseph Guyther

If you want to take part in the action and be a part of our organization and help out, please stop in and talk to a member or email join@mvfd.com for more information.