Mechanicsville Volunteer Fire Department, Inc. - Company 2/22
Mechanicsville Volunteer Fire Department, Inc.

Recent Headlines

Community Events

Ladies Aux. 31st Annual Holiday Bazaar

View All Events

2015 Incidents
Jan 58
Feb 97
Mar 85
Apr 91
May 83
Jun 102
Jul 54
Aug 57
Sep 71
Oct 68
Nov 40
Dec 0
Total 806

Past Incidents
2014 797
2013 830
2012 862
2011 874
2010 843
2009 773
2008 754
2007 848

Web Counters
Website Visitors
March 15, 2004
Visitors Today
Nov 25, 2015

Hospital Tracking System
St. Mary's County Live Dispatch

Copyright © 2015 Mechanicsville Volunteer Fire Department, Inc.

Duplication of text, photos, or any other content on this website is prohibited without permission of MVFD. If you have questions, please contact us at
Mechanicsville Volunteer Fire Department Memorial
  Members on Memorial  
Aloysius Spalding Henryetta Burroughs - A Nell Meredith - A
Ambrose Wood, Sr. Holmes L. Fowler Olga Burgee - A
Andrew L. Tippett, Sr. - M Irene Wood - A Olive Hill - A
Anita Graves - A J. Frank Abell - D,C,M Ottilia Roache Schatter - A
Arthur Raley J. Hilary Copsey, Jr. - C,M Paul Bennett - C
Ben Burroughs, Sr. - P, C J. Manning Adams, Sr. - C Paul C. Lacey - M
Bernard J. Drury, Sr. J. Wayne Windsor, Sr. Paul Colonna
Bernard Luther Copsey - C, M James Harold Quade Peggy Tucker- A
Bessie Herbert -LA James Mattingly - C Percy Guyther
Betty Worthington - A James Ralph Russell Raoul Kenneth Denton
Bradley Dorf James Reintzell Raphael Long
Carrie Copsey - A James Williams Raymond Cross
Carroll Higgs James Wilson Copsey Raymond C Williams
Cecilia Fowler - A Jerry Hill Richard Charles Diehl
Charles Francis Pilkerton, Sr. John A. Fowler - CM Richard H. Sothoron - CM
Charles Sheltzer John F. Wood, Sr. - C,D,M Richard M. Cairns
Charles W. Davis John K. Parlett, Sr. - D Richard Stormie Combs - M
Christine Raley - A Joseph Fowler Robert Downs
Clifford Jones Joseph Huntington Robert Euqene Cooper
Clyde Al Lawrence Joseph Schaeffer Robert Richard Ryce, Sr.
Cora Flora - A Justin Robert Mangum Ross Andrew Asher - A
Cora Morgan - A Kevin Raley Roy Guyther - CM
Cuthbert Peverly Kitty Raley - A Ruth Fuchs - A
Cynthia K. Adams - A,M L. Lenwood Pilkerton S. Bernard Burch - CM
Dale T. Cropper, Sr. Lawrence Buckler Samuel B. Burch
Daniel Rouch Lawrence Dawson Jarboe Samuel Graves
David Anderson Lawrence L. Parlett - CM Sara Sheltzer - A
E. Keith Fretwell Leon Hill Sue Fowler - A
Edith Bennett - A Levin Ryce Sylvester Adams
Edith Jenkins - A Lewis Harold Wood, Sr. Sylvester F. Adams
Edna Cave - A Louise B. Burroughs - A Taylor Johnson
Edna Graves - A Louise Burroughs - A Teeny Buckler
Edward Leo Newton, Sr. - C,D,P,M Louise Morgan - A Teresa Raley - A
Edward Long Louise Parlett - A Terry Tippett
Edward S. Burroughs - D,M Lucy Ann Dunbar Abell - A Thomas Colonna
Elaine Guy - A Lula Davis - A Thomas Copsey
Eleanor Reeves Mattingly - A Lydia Burroughs - A Thomas E. Jenkins - CM
Eleanor S. Canter - A Mabel Nantz - A Thomas  Euqene Copsey, Sr
Elizabeth B. Raley - A Mabel Owens - A Thomas H. Fowler
Elizabeth Burch - A Margaret Raley - A Thomas M. Burroughs, Sr. - M
Elizabeth Russell - A Marie Coleman - A Thomas Stone, Sr.
Elizabeth S. Raley - A Marie Simpson - A Tilly Roache Schaffer - A
Ella Rae Lee - A Mark A. Trowbridge, Sr. Virginia Wood - A
Ellen Burch - A Martha Moeller - A Waldru X. Hill
Elmer A. Johnson - C,M,D Martha Tennyson - A Warren H. Burroughs - CM, C
Elmer Pilkerton Marie Schatter - A William Augustus Burch, Jr.
Emily Chesley- A Mary Agnes Turner - A William B. Groome - D,M
Etoyle B. Howard-Long - A Mary Bowling Ficklin - A William H. Simpson, Sr. - C,D,M,P
Etoyle Jarboe - A Mary Burch - A William Owens, Sr.
F. Elliott Burch, Sr. - D Mary E. (Layla) Long - A William Raymond Quade, Sr. - D
Fred W. Lewis - C Mary Elaine Guy - A William S. Mattingly
Genevieve Wood - A Mary Mueller - A William Stephens
George C. Peverly, Jr. Mary P. Burroughs - A Wilson Higgs
George G. Maloy Mary Ruth Waring - A  
George S. Fox Johnson Mary Wise - A  
Harold Graves Maude Burroughs - A  
Harry Conner Maude Burroughs - A  
Harwood Worthington Maude Gardiner - A  
Helen Wood Pilkerton - A Maude Jarboe - A  
Henry Burroughs Michelle Mills Fox  
Henry Drury Natalie Rauch - A  
Henry J. Fowler, Sr. - CM, P, C Neale Chaney Slater  

M = Life Member,    P = Past President,     CM = Charter Member,     C = Past Chief      D = Board of Directors,

A= Auxiliary

Updated 1-25-2013


MVFD Online | Contact Us | Hall Rental | Guestbook | News Archives | Members Area | Members E-mail
Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
The Firefighters of Mechanicsville
28165 Hills Club Road
P.O. Box 37
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
Emergency Dial 911
Station 2: 301-884-4709
Station 22: 301-290-0930
Copyright © 2015 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)